MEUF vol. 1

A compilation featuring a small selection of some of the many interesting female voices on the blossoming field of experimental music in the Nordic countries, working in new collaborations.

MEUF vol. 1 features:
Maja S. K. Ratkje, Hilde Marie Holsen, Nina De Heney, Maria Laurette Friis, Qarin Wikström, Carolyn Goodwin, Nana Pi, Laura Toxværd, Marilyn Mazur, Julie Kjær, Signe Emmeluth, Anne Efternøler, Guoste Tamulynaite, Maria Dybbroe, Andrea S Giordano, Mirjana Nardelli, Cisser Mæhl, Jenny Berger Myhre, Johanna Borchert, Laura Marie Møller Madsen, Amanda Appel Olsen, Anna Sophie Mæhl og Peter Friis Nielsen.

Initiative by Maria Dybbroe
Master by Taylor Deupree, 12K Mastering.
Coverart by Josephine Sommer.

released March 8, 2023

Link to album on Bandcamp

Scroll to Top