Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje – vocals and various electronics, live processing

Siv Øyunn Kjenstad – drums

Øyvind Brandtsegg – Marimba Lumina, live processing

This dynamic trio was formed in 2014. The improvised music this trio creates with acoustic sound sources and electronic treatment varies from piercing to soothing, from noisy to melodic. Intense and beautiful! The trio utilizes software developed by Øyvind Brandtsegg.

[intlink id=”162″ type=”category”]Concert reviews[/intlink]

Two concerts from December 2014:

Scroll to Top