MM∞XX Vol.1 & 2m

21 tracks based on recordings by 33 artists, among them Maja S. K. Ratkje.

Released November 2022. Label: Cellule 75

Music and Art Direction by Marc Richter
Mastering by Rashad Becker
Paintings by Bora Baskan

Link to album on Bandcamp

This entry was posted in Blog, Guest appearances. Bookmark the permalink.