Das Kepler-452b-Pre-Sequel

TEIPBootlegFluxus release which include work by Maja S. K. Ratkje, Jonathan Meese and Kommissar Dionysos und Ariadne. Exists in four(?) more or less extremely limited different versions:

Maja S. K. Ratkje / Jonathan Meese / Kommissar Dionysos und Ariadne – Die Ausgebrannten Antriebsaggretate and Die Katze, Maja S. K. Ratkje / Jonathan Meese / Kommissar Hjuler Und Frau ‎– TEIP and Das Kepler-452b-Pre-Sequel

Teip previously released as 3″CDR on Ambolthue Records. [intlink id=”2647″ type=”post”]Link here[/intlink].TeipBakLPTeipForanLP

Scroll to Top