fluxus299In the FLUXUS series. Music by Zuzana Husarová, Mama Bär, Demosthenes Agrafiotis, Maja S. K. Ratkje & Lasse Marhaug, Eighty Pound Pug, Andy Ortmann, Jörg Piringer, Cecilie Bjorgas Jordheim, Allan Revich and Andre Borges. In catalogue: Psych.KG 299.


This entry was posted in Compilations, Mixed media/Vinyl/Other shapes, Rare stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.