Music for Gardening

Picadisk: “The forth entry in Ratkje and Marhaug’s “Music For”-collaborative series. After Shopping (2002), Loving (2004) and Faking (2005) comes… Gardening. The title is inspired by Ratkje’s new life in the coutryside. The seven tracks on this CD are meant to inspire the listener to spend more time in their garden taking care of their plants.”

Read reviews [intlink id="89" type="category"]here[/intlink].


01. Music For Gardening
02. Complaints Won’t Help
03. Call In The Dogs
04. Sound Check
05. Merry Go Round Circus In Town
06. Stuck In The Roundabout
07. Like A Prayer

[intlink id="7364" type="page"]This record is available from Maja's mail order.
Buy here![/intlink]
Scroll to Top