audiotion – sonic tribute to Takashi Miike

2 X CD compilation with Takashi Miike (Introduction), KK Null, Shinjuku Thief, Converter, Hentai, Shinkiro, Sunao Inami, Henrik Nordvargr Björkk (Pouppée Fabrikk), Contagious Orgasm, Hecate, P.A.L., S:Cage, Asmorod, Iszoloscope and Tokitoshi Shiota (Outroduction). Jazkamer track: Virgin Flower (with vocals by Maja S.K.Ratkje)

This entry was posted in Compilations, Guest appearances. Bookmark the permalink.