An Anthology of Noise and Electronic Music Vol.4 – a Fourth A-Chronology 1937-2005

2xCD. Contributions by Gyorgy Ligeti, Alvin Lucier, Jean-Claude Risset, Beatriz Ferreyra, Maja Ratkje, Olivier Messiaen, Steve Reich, Vibracathedral Orchestra, François Bayle + Robert Wyatt + Kevin Ayers, James Whitehead, The Loop orchestra, Halim el-Dabh, Laurie Spiegel, Stephen Vitiello, erik M, Wang Changcun, Chlorgeschlecht, Gottfried Michael Koenig, Milan Knizak, Les Rallizes Denudes, Andy Hawkins, John Watermann, William Burroughs, Jean-Marc Vivenza.

On this record [intlink id="2944" type="post"]Vox[/intlink]*

*They have used too much compressor on the mastering of this track. I never approved. Open link to listen to and download original.

Scroll to Top