Syklubb fra Hælvete (CD)

Debut album by Fe-mail (Hild Sofie Tafjord and Maja S. K. Ratkje). Originally released on vinyl.

“Last year, a pink piece of vinyl sent a message to the noise community. In a limited edition of 500, it made a ripple, but quickly sold out before more had a chance to hear it. This year, Fe-mail’s debut record arrives again – on CD this time and with two additional tracks – as sexy, mischievous and terrifying as it was the first time.” Dusted Magazine

“Out of Norway comes the most exciting noise LP I’ve heard to date. These two women romp thru stimulating noise compositions fresh and clean w/ a distinct Scandinavian frost. But there’s always an undercurrent of warm embrace, sweet and masterful.” Thurston Moore

Read all reviews here.

Jacob’s Toy video by Liselotte Wajstedt, “Koltloop”:


01 Jacob´s Toy
02 Syklubb Fra Hælvete
03 Modogin
04 Nincompoop
05 Gossip
06 Residents
07 Water Music
08 A Merry Day In The Woods
09 Virus Attachment 1 (CD only)
10 Virus Attachment 2 (CD only) (feat. Sindre Andersen on guitar)

Scroll to Top