The CD Electric Leak – the North

The CD Electric Leak – the North of it was compiled for the opening party of the Nordic Pavilion Exhibition Devil-may-care at La Biennale di Venezia – 50th International Art Exhibition, 2003. Music by Hugger-Mugger, Anton Nikkilä, Single Unit, Henrik Rylander, Pink Twins, Ake Hodell, Emi Maeda, Pål Asle Pettersen, Tommy Olsson, Erkki Kurenniemi, Alexander Rishaug and Fe-mail.

This entry was posted in Compilations, Rare stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.