Avantometric Attachments 2002

The Avanto Helsinki Media Art Festival 2002 CD features exclusive tracks from the festival artists, as well as excerpts from some of the film soundtracks. Music by Sähkökvartetti, People Like Us, Peter Tscherkassky, Pan sonic, F.R.U.I.T.S., Anton Nikkilä, Carl Michael von Hausswolff, Benzo, Pink Twins, Es, Pomassl, Semiconductor, Russell Haswell, Mikko Maasalo, Fe-mail, Kemialliset ystävät, Dr. Bish & Remedies and Erkki Kurenniemi.

This is a weird, wild collection of music that spans just about every angle of electronic music’s underbelly.

Scroll to Top