Fjord Focus

Free CD given to subscribers of The Wire, with issue 224. Music by Maja S. K. Ratkje: “Sinus Seduction (moods two)” (extract), SPUNK: “Epleslang” (from the record Den øverste toppen på en blåmalt flaggsteng), Food, Xploding Plastix, Kim Hiortøy, Jaga Jazzist, Håkon Berge, Phonophani, Salvatore, Close Erase, Wibutee, No Spaghetti Edition, Eivind Aarset, Jazzkammer and Noxagt.

This entry was posted in Compilations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.