A compilation of music by young, Norwegian composers conducted by Christian Eggen. Lars Petter Hagen, Trond Reinholdtsen, Bendik Hagerup, Maja S. K. Ratkje and Eivind Buene have all made their mark as new voices in Scandinavian contemporary music. Born between 1972 and 1976 they represent different views on music, in comparison with earlier generations of Norwegian composers.

On this CD: “Waves IIb”

This entry was posted in Recorded compositions. Bookmark the permalink.