krikri 2003

A compilation from the sound poetry festival Krikri in Gent 2003. Tracks by Paul De Vree, Moniek Darge & Karin De Fleyt, Michael Lentz, Eduard Escoffet, Tholomé & Dicenaire, Maja Ratkje, Jan van der Hoeven, Henbing Li, Godfried-Willem Raes, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Serge van Duijnhoven, Maja Jantar and Jelle Meander.

Includes “Joy” from the album Voice by Maja Ratkje.

Record link: Voice
This entry was posted in Compilations, Rare stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>