XXIII Concorso Internazionale Luigi Russolo di Musica Elettroacustica

A CD presentation with winners of the 23rd International Russolo Competition for electronic music.


1. Hideko Kawamoto – Summer Rain / Dusk

2. Noel Paul – Corridor

3. Guillermo Fabian Senn – Sensaciones 2

4. Jean-François Laporte – Prana

5. Maja S. K. Ratkje – Sinus Seduction (Moods Two)

6. Pablo Garcia – Piano T

This entry was posted in Compilations, Rare stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>